New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lonely and searching for friends

Male (70) looking for Male Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

I'm not bad looking in good health,and very affectionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedshitzu

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNcis,news, mountain men,Alaska state troopers.
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviestitanic,lion king,it
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson,Alabama,Kiss,new kids on the block.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSearching for new places to see on a weekend drive.camping ,golf .
HobbiesSports, TV, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI would like to try to ride a four wheeler.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content with the person i'm with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner,honest,sincere,and loyal person someone to share the good and bad times.
On the first dateTalk and get to know someone,then see where it goes from there.